Inspector Green 

Books in Chronological Order

Inspector Green Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Green Mystery Books

Do or Die (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon A Time (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mist Walker (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifth Son (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honour Among Men (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Chasers (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Thing of Darkness (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Lie the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whisper of Legends (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
None So Blind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil to Pay (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *