Inspector O Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector O Books

A Corpse in the Koryo (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Moon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bamboo and Blood (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man with the Baltic Stare (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Drop of Chinese Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentleman from Japan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *