Inspector Parry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Parry Books

Last Seen Breathing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Prodigal (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Market (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Terminal Case (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide Intended (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Practise to Deceive (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *