Inspector Peach 

Books in Chronological Order

Inspector Peach Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Peach Books

Who Saw Him Die? (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing, Presumed Dead (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill a Wife (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Turbulent Priest (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lancashire Leopard (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Learning (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Lodge (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wages of Sin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dusty Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch’s Sabbath (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remains to Be Seen (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pastures New (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Justice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only A Game (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merely Players (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Least of Evils (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brothers’ Tears (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Necessary End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backhand Smash (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *