Inspector Ramsay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Ramsay Books

A Lesson In Dying (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder In My Backyard (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Day in the Death of Dorothea Cassidy (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killjoy (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Healers (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby Snatcher (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *