Inspector Rebus Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Rebus Books

Knots and Crosses (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tooth and Nail / Wolfman (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strip Jack (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Book (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Causes (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let It Bleed (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black and Blue (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanging Garden (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Souls (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Set in Darkness (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Falls (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrection Men (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Blood (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleshmarket Alley / Fleshmarket Close (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naming of the Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exit Music (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing in Another Man’s Grave (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saints of the Shadow Bible (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Even Dogs in the Wild (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rather Be the Devil (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a House of Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Song for the Dark Times (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Full of Headstones (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Rebus Short Stories/Novellas

A Good Hanging (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death is Not the End (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Hanging and Other Stories (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Nick of Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beat Goes On (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Shadows (Play) (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *