Inspector Robert Colbeck Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Robert Colbeck Books

The Railway Detective (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Excursion Train (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Railway Viaduct (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iron Horse (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Brighton Express (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Locomotive Mystery (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Railway to the Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Line (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stationmaster’s Farewell (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril on the Royal Train (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ticket to Oblivion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timetable of Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signal for Vengeance (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Circus Train Conspiracy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Railway Mystery (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Points of Danger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear on the Phantom Special (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaughter in the Sapperton Tunnel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tragedy on the Branch Line (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Railway Detective’s Christmas Case (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Robert Colbeck Collections

Inspector Colbeck’s Casebook (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *