Inspector Rostnikov Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Porfiry Rostnikov Books

Death of a Dissident / Rostnikov’s Corpse (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Knight in Red Square (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Chameleon (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Red Sunrise (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Red Rain (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Walked Like a Bear (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rostnikov’s Vacation (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Russian Priest (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Currency (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Rubles (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarnished Icons (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Bit a Policeman (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall of a Cosmonaut (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Trans-Siberian Express (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People Who Walk in Darkness (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whisper to the Living (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *