Inspector Shan 

Books in Chronological Order

Inspector Shan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Shan Books

The Skull Mantra (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Touching Stone (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Mountain (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Ghosts (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prayer of the Dragon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lord of Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mandarin Gate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul of the Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton God (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones of the Earth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *