Inspector West 

Books in Chronological Order

Inspector West Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector West Books

Inspector West Takes Charge (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West Leaves Town / Go Away To Murder (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West at Home / Apostle of Gloom (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West Regrets (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday for Inspector West (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle for Inspector West (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triumph for Inspector West / The Case Against Paul Raeburn (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West Kicks Off / Sport for Inspector West (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West Alone (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West Cries Wolf / The Creepers (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case for Inspector West / The Figure in the Dusk (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzle for Inspector West / The Dissemblers (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West at Bay / The Blind Spot (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gun for Inspector West / Give a Man a Gun (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Send Superintendent West / Send Inspector West (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Beauty for Inspector West / The Beauty Queen Killer (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector West Makes Haste / The Gelignite Gang (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two for Inspector West / Murder: One, Two, Three (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parcels for Inspector West / Death of a Postman (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prince for Inspector West / Death of an Assassin (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Inspector West / Doorway to Death / The Trouble at Saxby’s (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accident for Inspector West / Hit and Run (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, London – New York (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike for Death / The Killing Strike (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Racehorse (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Innocent Victims (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Line (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Cold Print (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scene of the Crime (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Policeman’s Dread (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hang the Little Man (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Three Ways at Murder (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, London – Australia (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, London – South Africa (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Young to Burn (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Executioners (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, London – Miami (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Part for a Policeman (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alibi / Alibi for Inspector West (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Splinter of Glass (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Theft of Magna Carta (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Extortioners (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sharp Rise in Crime (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *