Inspector Wexford Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Wexford Books

From Doon With Death (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Fathers / A New Lease of Death (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf to the Slaughter (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Man to Die (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Guilty Thing Surprised (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No More Dying Then (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Being Once Done (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Lie and Some Die (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shake Hands Forever (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sleeping Life (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Notes / Put On By Cunning (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speaker of Mandarin (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unkindness of Ravens (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Veiled One (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing the Gunner’s Daughter (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Simisola (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Rage (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harm Done (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Babes in the Wood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End in Tears (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not in the Flesh (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Monster in the Box (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vault (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Man’s Nightingale (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Wexford Collections Books

Means of Evil (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *