Iona Whishaw 

Books in Chronological Order

Iona Whishaw Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lane Winslow Books

A Killer in King’s Cove / Dead in the Water (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in a Darkening Mist (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Old, Cold Grave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Begins In Betrayal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sorrowful Sanctuary (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deceptive Devotion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Match Made for Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lethal Lesson (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framed in Fire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Henry and the Cow Problem (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *