Ira Levin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rosemary Books

Rosemary’s Baby (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of Rosemary (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Kiss Before Dying (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Perfect Day (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stepford Wives (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boys from Brazil (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sliver (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

Interlock (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Time For Sergeants (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critic’s Choice (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dr. Cook’s Garden (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veronica’s Room (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathtrap (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break a Leg (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cantorial (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *