Irene Adler 

Books in Chronological Order

Irene Adler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Irene Adler Books

Good Night, Mr. Holmes (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Morning, Irene (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irene At Large (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irene’s Last Waltz (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chapel Noir (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castle Rouge (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Femme Fatale (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spider Dance (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Private Wife of Sherlock Holmes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *