J. A. Whiting 

Books in Chronological Order

J. A. Whiting Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Claire Rollins Mystery Books

Fame and Fortune (0) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Fortunes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reversal of Fortune (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder and Misfortune (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Wheel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Favors (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fortunate Encounter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Fortune Knocks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage to Fortune (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortune Teller (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lin Coffin Mystery Books

A Haunted Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haunted Disappearance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Bones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haunted Theft (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haunted Invitation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Lighthouse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Valentine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Inn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Island (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Stroll (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Past (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Wedding (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Hotel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Dwelling (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Secret (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seeing Colors Mystery Books

Shades of Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Danger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catastrophe Cliff (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Digging Up Secrets Books

The Jade Dagger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Tomb (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hercules Killer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ella Daniels Mystery Books

The Pine Hill Inn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder on Poet’s Hill (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets on Nipmuc Hill (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goose Hill Cemetery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Good Harbor Witches Mystery Books

Sew Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say It Ain’t Sew (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Sew Lucky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Sew Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Far Sew Good (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Half Moon Mystery Books

Harvest Moon Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hope Herring Mystery Books

Silver Linings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Holiday Slay (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Roses (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kaboom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday’s Stories (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder and Deception (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magical Sleuth Mystery Books

Improbable Magic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magical Decisions (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magical Practice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Murder Posse Mystery Books

Murder in the Moonlight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Olivia Miller Mystery Books

Red Julie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone of Sadness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paxton Park Mystery Books

Peril in Paxton Park (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic in Paxton Park (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Puzzle in Paxton Park (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback in Paxton Park (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Problem in Paxton Park (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Peachtree Point Books

Overdue to Die (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder is the Pits (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Cards (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Not So Hallowed Eve (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Cove Mystery Books

The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder So Sweet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Deceit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweetness and Light (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Sweet Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Fire and Stone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Friend of Mine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Hide and Seek (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Vows and Promises (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Time in Seconds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Lies and Deception (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Spirits of Three (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Love and Devotion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitter With The Sweet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Obsession (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Additions (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Avengers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Violet’s Ghost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Sun and Shadow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Thanksgiving (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tipperary Carriage Company Mystery Books

A Fatal New Year (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diamond Deception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halloween Coachman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Silver Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Witch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Runaway (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Calamity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights, Camera, Fireworks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder On Stage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
County Fair Mystery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Holiday Movie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One-Time Crime (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horse Knows the Way (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *