J.D. Barker 

Books in Chronological Order

J.D. Barker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shadow Cove Saga Books

Forsaken (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 4MK Books

The Fourth Monkey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth to Die (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sixth Wicked Child (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dracul (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Has a Broken Thing Where Her Heart Should Be (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coast-to-Coast Murders (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Caller’s Game (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Noise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of the Black Widow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *