J.D. Kirk 

Books in Chronological Order

J.D. Kirk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Logan Crime Thrillers Books

A Litter of Bones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker than Water (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Code (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Treachery (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Bloody Straw (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whisper of Sorrows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Man Upstairs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death Most Monumental (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Snowball’s Chance in Hell (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ahead of the Game (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Isolated Incident (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colder than the Grave (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Hell or High Water (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Scars (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Lie the Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Robert Hoon Thrillers Books

Northwind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southpaw (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Westward (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eastgate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *