J.D. Salinger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Catcher in the Rye (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Nine Stories (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Esmé – with Love and Squalor (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raise High the Roof Beam, Carpenters and Seymour (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Franny and Zooey (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *