J.D. Trafford 

Books in Chronological Order

J.D. Trafford Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dark River Books

Merchants Bridge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Michael Collins Books

No Time To Run (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Time To Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Time To Hide (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Little Boy Lost (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Intentions (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Precedent (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *