J.F. Freedman 

Books in Chronological Order

J.F. Freedman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Blanchard Books

House of Smoke (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Luke Garrison Books

The Disappearance (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Above the Law (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing in the Valley (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Against the Wind (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Obstacle Course (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key Witness (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bird’s-Eye View (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Idols (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In My Dark Dreams (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn Left at Doheny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *