J.J. Cook 

Books in Chronological Order

J.J. Cook Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Biscuit Bowl Food Truck Mystery Books

Death on Eat Street (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gator Bowl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fry Another Day (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fat Tuesday Fricassee (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Pepper Fire Brigade Mystery Books

That Old Flame of Mine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero’s Journey (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing with Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Hot Water (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Pepper Hero (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *