J.L. Abramo 

Books in Chronological Order

J.L. Abramo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jake Diamond, Private Investigator Books

Catching Water in a Net (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clutching at Straws (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counting to Infinity (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Charlie Chan (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circling the Runway (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing the Chicken (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gravesend Books

Gravesend (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coney Island Avenue (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Brooklyn Justice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American History (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder Under the Oaks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unloaded: Crime Writers Writing Without Guns (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coast to Coast: Private Eyes from Sea to Shining Sea (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *