J.L. Bryan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper Books

Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Shadows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crawling Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Whispers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maze of Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lullaby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keeper (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tower (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Monster Museum (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Devil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Necromancer’s Library (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trailwalker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Movie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lodge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cabinet Jack (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Wishes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Night Folk Books

Sable (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Paranormals Books

Jenny Pox (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tommy Nightmare (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexander Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jenny Plague-Bringer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Songs of Magic Books

Fairy Metal Thunder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairy Blues (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairystruck (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairyland (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairyvision (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairy Luck (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dominion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Helix (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Ebook (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nomad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unseen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno Park (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Glassheart Chronicles (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of J.L. Bryan Omnibus Books

Faery Worlds – Six Complete Novels (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dark Tomorrows (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Witch Way But Wicked (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *