J.L. Madore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aliens of Atlantis Books

Taryn’s Tiderider (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kai’s Captive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alyandra’s Shadow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Exemplar Hall Books

Captured by the Magi (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesse and the Magi Vault (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Makings of a Magi Knight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clash with the Magi Council (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guardians of the Fae Realms Books

Rise of the Phoenix (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf’s Soul (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear’s Strength (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawk’s Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaguar’s Passion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Curse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Soul (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Crown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Restored (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Guards (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Bound (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Empowered (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find the Fallen (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scourge Survivor Books

Blaze Ignites (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ursa Unearthed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torrent of Tears (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Spirit (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate’s Journey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vesuvius Books

In the Shadow of Vesuvius (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Watchers of the Gray Books

Watcher Untethered (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watcher Redeemed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watcher Reborn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watcher Divided (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watcher United (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watcher Compelled (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watcher Unfeigned (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watcher Exposed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *