J.M. Coetzee 

Books in Chronological Order

J.M. Coetzee Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jesus Trilogy Books

The Childhood of Jesus (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Schooldays of Jesus (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Jesus (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Scenes from Provincial Life Books

Boyhood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Youth (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summertime (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scenes from Provincial Life (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In the Heart of the Country (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lives of Animals (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for the Barbarians (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life and Times of Michael K (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foe (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Age Of Iron (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Master of Petersburg (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disgrace (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth Costello (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diary of a Bad Year (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

White Writing (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doubling the Point (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Giving Offense (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger Shores (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nobel Lecture in Literature, 2003 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inner Workings (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here and Now (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Story (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Essays (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J.M. Coetzee – Photographs from Boyhood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *