J.M. Redmann 

Books in Chronological Order

J.M. Redmann Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Micky Knight Books

Death by the Riverside (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deaths of Jocasta (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Intersection of Law and Desire (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Daughters (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Dying Man (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water Mark (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ill Will (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shoal of Time (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl on the Edge of Summer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Dead Enough (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Women of Mystery (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men of the Mean Streets: Gay Noir (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shadows: Queer Horror (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *