J.P. Beaumont Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of J.P. Beaumont Books

Until Proven Guilty (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Injustice For All (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fury (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking the Fifth (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Improbable Cause (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A More Perfect Union (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dismissed with Prejudice (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minor in Possession (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payment In Kind (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Due Process (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Failure to Appear (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying in Wait (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Name Withheld (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach Of Duty (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Prey (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Partner in Crime (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Time Gone (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice Denied (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Ice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal of Trust (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Watch (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ring In the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stand Down (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance of the Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proof of Life (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Fathers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing to Lose (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *