J.P. McLean Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Gift Legacy Books

Secret Sky (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Enemy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Waters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Deception (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of Prey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Gift Legacy Companion Books

Lover Betrayed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blood Mark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *