J.W. Wells & Co 

Books in Chronological Order

J.W. Wells & Co Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of J. W. Wells & Co. Books

The Portable Door (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Your Dreams (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth, Air, Fire and Custard (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Don’t Have to Be Evil to Work Here, But it Helps (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Better Mousetrap (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
May Contain Traces of Magic (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Sausages (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *