Jack Dwyer 

Books in Chronological Order

Jack Dwyer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Dwyer Books

New, Improved Murder (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Straight Up (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Cut (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Wings (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Autumn Dead (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cry of Shadows (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reason Why (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *