Jack Higgins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Martin Fallon Books

Cry of the Hunter (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prayer for the Dying (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paul Chavasse Books

The Bormann Testament / The Testament of Caspar Schultz (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Year of the Tiger (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keys of Hell (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Never Comes (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Side of the Street (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Night for Dying (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick Miller Books

The Graveyard Shift (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brought in Dead (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell is Always Today (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Simon Vaughn Books

Dark Side of the Street (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Savage Day (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Judgment (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Liam Devlin Books

The Eagle Has Landed (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch the Devil (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confessional (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle Has Flown (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dougal Munro and Jack Carter Books

Night of the Fox (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Harbour (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of Eagles (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sean Dillon Books

Eye of the Storm / Midnight Man (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder Point (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Dangerous Ground (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel of Death (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drink with the Devil (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The President’s Daughter (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White House Connection (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Reckoning (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Danger (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Runner (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Company (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Justice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Mercy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Ground (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Justice (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darker Place (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf at the Door (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Gate (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Devil is Waiting (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Trade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain on the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Bell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chance Twins/Rich and Jade Books

Sure Fire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Run (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharp Shot (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Strike (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sad Wind from the Sea (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thousand Faces of Night (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Is Too Crowded (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comes the Dark Stranger (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Pillars to Hell / Sheba (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pay the Devil (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Side of the Island (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Phoenix in the Blood (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath of the Lion (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passage by Night (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder at Noon / Dillinger (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iron Tiger (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Candle for the Dead / The Violent Enemy (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
East of Desolation (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Hour Before Midnight / The Sicilian Heritage (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Game for Heroes (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Judgement at Sinos (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrath of God (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Place God Made (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toll for the Brave (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Khufra Run (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Run to Morning / Bloody Passage (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Warning (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valhalla Exchange (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a King (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solo / The Cretan Lover (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luciano’s Luck (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exocet (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season in Hell (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memoirs of a Dance-Hall Romeo (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Great Irish Tales of Horror (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *