Jack Howard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Howard Books

Atlantis (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crusader Gold (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Tomb (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tiger Warrior (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mask Of Troy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Atlantis God (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pharaoh (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pyramid (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Testament (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inquisition (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *