Jack Lennon 

Books in Chronological Order

Jack Lennon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Lennon Books

The Twelve / The Ghosts of Belfast (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collusion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Souls (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Silence (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DCI Serena Flanagan Books

Those We Left Behind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Say the Fallen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *