Jack Nightingale Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Nightingale Books

Nightfall (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lastnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Francisco Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tennessee Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Orleans Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Las Vegas Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack Nightingale Short Stories/Novellas

Cursed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Bleeding (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Bath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Name Is Lydia (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know Who Did It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of the Dark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creeper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Asylum (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doll (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mansion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Turn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cards (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possession (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on Gable Street (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knock Knock (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watery Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Hunt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *