Jack Schaefer 

Books in Chronological Order

Jack Schaefer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shane (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Canyon (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pioneers (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Blood (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Company of Cowards (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out West (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Ramon (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monte Walsh (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adolphe Francis Alphonse Bandelier. (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mavericks (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Stubby Pringle’s Christmas (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Big Range (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Blood and Other Stories (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kean Land (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the West (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plainsmen (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collected Stories of Jack Schaefer (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Great Endurance Horse Race (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes Without Glory (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Schaefer And The American West (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conversations with a Pocket Gopher (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *