Jack Swyteck Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Swyteck Books

The Pardon (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Suspicion (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last To Die (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hear No Evil (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Got The Look (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Darkness Falls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Call (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born To Run (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afraid Of The Dark (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Money (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Horizon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Again (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Dangerous Place (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Live Oak (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Glass Box (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Lie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *