Jack Whyte Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Camulod Chronicles Books

The Skystone / War of the Celts (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Singing Sword / The Round Table (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagles’ Brood / Merlyn (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saxon Shore / Excalibur (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fort at River’s Bend / The Boy King (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metamorphosis / The Sorcerer (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uther / Pendragon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lance Thrower / Clothar The Frank / Lancelot (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eagle / The Last Stand (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Stone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, read The Burning Stone first.

Publication Order of Templar Trilogy Books

Knights of the Black and White (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standard of Honor (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Order in Chaos (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guardians Trilogy Books

The Forest Laird / Rebel (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robert the Bruce / The Renegade / Resistance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uprising / The Guardian (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Forty Years in Canada: A Memoir (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *