Jacqui Rose 

Books in Chronological Order

Jacqui Rose Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Taken (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dishonour (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avenged (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disobey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinner (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rival (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Streets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *