Jaime Lee Moyer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Delia’s ShadowBooks

Delia’s Shadow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Barricade In Hell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against a Brightening Sky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Brightfall (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beast (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Heretic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The 2010 Rhysling Anthology (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Brink of Never (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *