Jake Adams International Thriller 

Books in Chronological Order

Jake Adams International Thriller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jake Adams Books

Fatal Network (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extreme Faction (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dolomite Solution (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vital Force (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Order (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cold Edge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Options (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone of Archimedes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Force (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Tiger (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counter Caliphate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gates of Dawn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counter Terror (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Network (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Warrior (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sedition (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choke Points (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cabal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Enemies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal Force (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *