James Craig Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Carlyle Books

London Calling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Apologise, Never Explain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buckingham Palace Blues (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Circus (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then We Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of Sorrows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot to Kill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Fathers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Hero (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of Violence (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Kinds of Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This is Where I Say Goodbye (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Valley (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circus Games (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taste of Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Max Drescher Books

A Shot At Salvation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweetest Morsel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *