James Crumley 

Books in Chronological Order

James Crumley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Milo Milodragovitch Books

The Wrong Case (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing Bear (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Country (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of C.W. Sughrue Books

The Last Good Kiss (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mexican Tree Duck (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bordersnakes (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Madness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

One to Count Cadence (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whores (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muddy Fork & Other Things (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best American Mystery Stories 1997 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Putt at the End of the World (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Measures of Poison (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 2003 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Star Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contrappasso Magazine, Issue 1 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Books to Die For (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *