James D. Hornfischer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Last Stand of the Tin Can Sailors (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ship of Ghosts (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neptune’s Inferno: The U.S. Navy at Guadalcanal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Service: A Navy SEAL at War (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fleet at Flood Tide (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Can Hold the Sea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James D. Hornfischer Political Books

Right Thinking (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hate is Not a Family Value (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *