James D. Shipman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Constantinopolis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It is Well (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bitter Rain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Task Force Baum (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irena’s War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Wire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Storm (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *