James Hayman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of McCabe & Savage Thriller Books

The Cutting (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chill of Night (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness First (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Glass (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl on the Bridge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Obsession (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *