James L. Thane 

Books in Chronological Order

James L. Thane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sean Richardson Books

No Place to Die (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Blow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South of the Deuce (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Flathead Valley Mystery Books

Crossroads (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tyndall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Me Gone (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *