James McGee 

Books in Chronological Order

James McGee Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Matthew Hawkwood Books

Ratcatcher / Hawkwood (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrectionist (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rapscallion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blooding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trigger Men (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crow’s War (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf’s Lair (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *