James Oswald Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector McLean Books

Natural Causes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Souls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangman’s Song (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Men’s Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prayer for the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Damage Done (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in Bones (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gathering Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold as the Grave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury Them Deep (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Will Burn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Lives (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DC Constance Fairchild Books

No Time to Cry (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing to Hide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere to Run (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ballad of Sir Benfro Books

Dreamwalker (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose Cord (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Cage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Obsidian Throne (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dead Simple (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exit Wounds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *