James Patrick Hunt 

Books in Chronological Order

James Patrick Hunt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dan Bridger Books

Bridger (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Police and Thieves (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Evan Maitland Books

Maitland (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maitland Under Siege (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maitland’s Reply (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Maitland (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lieutenant George Hastings Books

The Betrayers (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodbye Sister Disco (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assailant (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Places (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullet Beth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Before They Make You Run (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reinhardt’s Mark (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detective (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Time in Camelot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The German (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *