James Reece Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of James Reece Books

The Terminal List (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Believer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Son (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Hand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *